Ivy League Squash Schedules


2009 Men's Composite
All game times Eastern

Friday-Sunday, November 6-8
Ivy Scrimmages at Yale, TBA

Friday, November 20
Yale 9, Williams 0
Cornell 8, Western Ontario 1
*Harvard 9, Brown 0

Saturday, November 21
Princeton 9, Western Ontario 0
*Cornell 9, Penn 0
Penn vs. Western Ontario, 10 am
Dartmouth at Navy, 11 am
Dartmouth vs. George Washington, 4 pm

Sunday, November 22
Dartmouth 7, Franklin and Marshall 2
*Princeton 6, Cornell 3
Harvard 6, Williams 3

Wednesday, December 2
*Harvard 6, Dartmouth 3
Penn 8, Franklin and Marshall 1

Saturday, December 5
*Princeton 9, Brown 0
Princeton 9, Bates 0
*Yale 9, Penn 0
Yale 9, Franklin and Marshall 0
*Harvard 6, Cornell 3
Cornell 8, Tufts 1

Sunday, December 6
*Penn 6, Brown 3

Friday, December 11
Princeton 9, Navy 0

Sunday, December 13
Rochester 5, Princeton 4

Saturday, January 9
*Yale 8, Dartmouth 1
Trinity 9, Dartmouth 0

Sunday, January 10
Yale 6, Rochester 3

Wednesday, January 13
Penn 6, Navy 3

Friday, January 15
Trinity 9, Cornell 0
Yale 9, Bates 0

Saturday, January 16
*Yale 9, Cornell 0
Yale 9, Northeastern 0
Penn 5, Williams 4
Penn 9, Amherst 0

Sunday, January 17
Dartmouth 8, Williams 1
*Cornell 7, Brown 2
Dartmouth 5, Amherst 4

Tuesday, January 19
Brown 8, Amherst 1

Wednesday, January 20
Trinity 8, Yale 1

Saturday, January 23
Yale 8, Navy 1
Williams 9, Brown 0
Rochester 7, Harvard 2
*Cornell 6, Dartmouth 3
Penn at Trinity 9, Penn 0
Sunday, January 24
Rochester 7, Dartmouth 2
Cornell 7, Williams, 3 pm 2
Middlebury at Dartmouth 9, Williams 0

Tuesday, January 26
Trinity 9, Brown 0

Wednesday, January 27
*Princeton at Penn, 7 pm

Saturday, January 30
Trinity 9, Harvard 0
*Yale 5, Princeton 4

Sunday, January 31
Dartmouth 6, Bates 3
Brown 5, Bowdoin 4
Princeton 9, Middlebury 0
Dartmouth 9, Bowdoin 0
Bates 6, Brown 3

Saturday, February 6
Cornell 9, St. Lawrence 0
*Princeton 9, Dartmouth 0
*Yale 6, Brown 3
Cornell 6, Franklin and Marshall 3
*Harvard 7, Penn 2
George Washington at Brown, 4:30 pm

Sunday, February 7
*Dartmouth 6, Penn 3
Rochester 7, Cornell 2
*Princeton 7, Harvard 2
Cornell 9, Hobart 0

Tuesday, February 9
Brown 9, MIT 0

Saturday, February 13
*Dartmouth 9, Brown 0
Trinity 9, Princeton 0
*Yale 8, Harvard 1
Dartmouth 9, Tufts 0
Brown 7, Tufts 2

Sunday, February 14
Princeton 7, Williams 2

Friday-Sunday, February 19-21
CSA Team Championships (@Yale), All Day

Friday-Sunday, March 5-7
CSA Singles Championships (@Dartmouth), All Day

* - Ivy League match

2009 Women's Composite
All game times Eastern

Friday-Sunday, November 6-8
Ivy Scrimmages at Yale, TBA

Friday, November 20
Yale 8, Williams 1
Cornell 6, Stanford 3
*Harvard 9, Brown 0

Saturday, November 21
Stanford 6, Princeton 3
*Penn 7, Cornell 2

Sunday, November 22
Dartmouth 9, Franklin and Marshall 0
*Princeton 5, Cornell 4
Harvard 9, Williams 0

Wednesday, November 25
*Harvard 9, Dartmouth 0
Penn 9, Franklin and Marshall 0

Saturday, December 5
*Harvard 9, Cornell 0
*Princeton 8, Brown 1
*Penn 8, Yale 1
Princeton 9, Bates 0
Cornell 9, Tufts 0
Yale 9, Franklin and Marshall 0

Sunday, December 6
*Penn 9, Brown 0

Friday, January 8
Princeton at Constable Tournament, All Day

Saturday, January 9
Princeton at William White Tournament, All Day
*Yale 9, Dartmouth 0
Penn 9, Stanford 0
Penn 9, Wesleyan 0
Penn 9, Connecticut 0
Trinity 9, Dartmouth 0

Friday, January 15
Trinity 8, Cornell 1
Yale 9, Bates 0

Saturday, January 16
*Yale 7, Cornell 2
Penn 9, Williams 0
Cornell 9, Mount Holyoke 0
Penn 9, Amherst 0
Yale 6, Stanford 3

Sunday, January 17
*Cornell 9, Brown 0
Yale 9, Mount Holyoke 0
Yale 7, Northeastern 0
Williams 5, Dartmouth 4
Dartmouth 9 Amherst 0

Tuesday, January 19
Brown 9, Amherst 0

Wednesday, January 20
Trinity 5, Yale 4

Saturday, January 23
Trinity 5, Penn 4
Williams 5, Brown 4
*Cornell 7, Dartmouth 2

Sunday, January 24
Cornell 7, Williams 2
Dartmouth 9, Middlebury 0

Tuesday, January 26
Trinity 9, Brown 0

Wednesday, January 27
*Princeton at Penn, 7 pm

Saturday, January 30
Harvard 7, Trinity 2
*Princeton 5, Yale 4
Stanford 6, Dartmouth 3

Sunday, January 31
Harvard 8, Stanford 1
Brown 9, Bowdoin 0
Brown 7, Bates 2
Princeton 8, Middlebury 1

Saturday, February 6
Cornell 9, St. Lawrence 0
*Harvard 8, Penn 1
*Princeton 8, Dartmouth 1
*Yale 8, Brown 1
Cornell 9, Franklin and Marshall 0

Sunday, February 7
*Penn 9, Dartmouth 0
*Harvard 6, Princeton 3
Mount Holyoke at Dartmouth, 2:30 pm

Tuesday, February 9
Brown 9, Tufts 0

Saturday, February 13
*Dartmouth 7, Brown 2
*Harvard 7, Yale 2
Brown 7, Mount Holyoke 2

Sunday, February 14
Princeton 9, Williams 0

Friday-Sunday, February 26-28
Howe Cup Championships (@Yale), All Day

Friday-Sunday, March 5-7
CSA Singles Championships (@Dartmouth), All Day

* - Ivy League match