Ivy League Ice Hockey Schedules
Untitled Document


2009-10 Menís Composite
All times Eastern

Friday, October 30
Princeton 1, Brown 0
*^Harvard 5, Dartmouth 3
Cornell 3, Niagara 2

Saturday, October 31
Yale 5, Princeton 2

Friday, November 6
*^Cornell 5, Dartmouth 1
*St. Lawrence 5, Princeton 2
*Rensselaer 5, Yale 2
*Colgate 5, Harvard 4
*Brown 3, Union 3 (ot)

Saturday, November 7
*Colgate 3, Dartmouth 2
*Princeton 4, Clarkson 1
*Rensselaer 3, Brown 1
*^Cornell 6, Harvard 3
*Yale 3, Union 3 (ot) [TIME WARNER]

Friday, November 13
*Colgate 5, Brown 3
*^Yale 4, Cornell 2
*^Princeton 2, Dartmouth 1 (ot)
*Quinnipiac 5, Harvard 1 [NESN]

Saturday, November 14
*^Harvard 3, Princeton 3 (ot) [FiOS1]
*^Cornell 6, Brown 0
*Quinnipiac 4, Dartmouth 2
*Yale 3, Colgate 3 (ot)

Tuesday, November 17
Providence 4, Brown 3

Thursday, November 19
Massachusetts 4, Yale 3 (ot)

Friday, November 20
*Clarkson 3, Dartmouth 2
*^Cornell 5, Princeton 2
*St. Lawrence 3, Harvard 2

Saturday, November 21
*Quinnipiac 3, Cornell 2
*Dartmouth 3, St. Lawrence 2
*Harvard 2, Clarkson 2 (ot)
*Colgate 5, Princeton 4 (ot)
*^Yale 6, Brown 5 (ot)

Tuesday, November 24
Bentley 3, Brown 2
*Cornell 4, Colgate 2
Boston University 6, Harvard 5
Yale 8, Sacred Heart 2

Wednesday, November 25
*Quinnipiac 5, Princeton 1

Friday, November 27
Dartmouth 4, Providence 1

Saturday, November 28
Yale 7, Holy Cross 3
Brown 8, Connecticut 1
1-Cornell 3, Boston University 3 (ot)

Sunday, November 29
Dartmouth 6, Harvard 2

Monday, November 30
Vermont 1, Yale 0

Tuesday, December 1
*^Brown 4, Harvard 1

Friday, December 4
*^Brown 3, Princeton 1
*Cornell 2, Rensselaer 1
*Yale 7, Quinnipiac 4

Saturday, December 5
*^Yale 4, Princeton 1
*Brown 2, Quinnipiac 1
*Cornell 2, Union 2 (ot)

Tuesday, December 8
Brown 5, American International 2

Wednesday, December 9
Boston College 3, Harvard 2

Friday, December 11
UMass-Lowell 4, Princeton 1

Saturday, December 12
Princeton 3, UMass-Lowell 2

Sunday, December 13
Sacred Heart 4, Dartmouth 1

Saturday, December 19
Vermont 4, Dartmouth 3

Tuesday, December 29
2-Princeton 6, Maine 6 (ot)
*Harvard 3, Quinnipiac 1
2-Colorado College 4, Cornell 2

Wednesday, December 30
2-Princeton 3, Cornell 2

Saturday, January 2
3-Northeastern 7, Dartmouth 0
4-Yale 6, Ferris State 1
St. Cloud State 5, Brown 1

Sunday, January 3
Cornell 5, New Hampshire 2 [ESPNU]
3-Holy Cross 4, Dartmouth 2
4-Yale 2, Wisconsin 2 (ot)
St. Cloud State 5, Brown 3

Monday, January 4
*Princeton 4, Quinnipiac 3 (ot)

Friday, January 8
*^Dartmouth 9, Brown 4
*Union 7, Princeton 3
Minnesota 5, Harvard 2 [FOX Sports North]

Saturday, January 9
Minnesota 3, Harvard 1 [FOX Sports North]

Sunday, January 10
*Rensselaer 4, Princeton 1 [ESPNU]
*^Yale 4, Dartmouth 2

Tuesday, January 12
*^Harvard 3, Yale 2

Friday, January 15
*Cornell 3, Clarkson 1

Saturday, January 16
New Hampshire 5, Dartmouth 2
*Cornell 1, St. Lawrence 1 (ot)
*^Yale 8, Brown 5

Monday, January 18
*^Harvard 4, Dartmouth 1

Friday, January 22
*Rensselaer 2, Dartmouth 1
*Yale 3, Clarkson 2
*Harvard 4, Union 1
*St. Lawrence 5, Brown 2
Cornell 1, North Dakota 0

Saturday, January 23
*Harvard 3, Rensselaer 3 (ot) [TIME WARNER]
*St. Lawrence 4, Yale 2
*Dartmouth 3, Union 1
*Brown 3, Clarkson 2
North Dakota 3, Cornell 1

Monday, January 25
Princeton 8, Connecticut 1

Friday, January 29
*Brown 4, Rensselaer 3 (ot)
*Cornell 2, St. Lawrence 1
*Dartmouth 4, Quinnipiac 3
*^Princeton 2, Harvard 1
*Yale 4, Union 3

Saturday, January 30
*^Princeton 5, Dartmouth 3
*Brown 2, Union 2 (ot)
*Cornell 5, Clarkson 3
*Rensselaer 4, Yale 0

Monday, February 1
5-Boston College 6, Harvard 0 [NESN]

Friday, February 5
*^Harvard 5, Brown 2
*Colgate 3, Princeton 1
*^Yale 4, Dartmouth 2
*Cornell 2, Quinnipiac 0

Saturday, February 6
*^Dartmouth 5, Brown 5 (ot)
*^Yale 6, Harvard 3
*^Princeton 5, Cornell 3

Monday, February 8
5-Northeastern 4, Harvard 1 [NESN]

Friday, February 12
*^Cornell 5, Brown 3
*Union 5, Dartmouth 4
*Rensselaer 5, Harvard 4
*Clarkson 4, Princeton 3
*Yale 6, Colgate 3 [TIME WARNER]

Saturday, February 13
*Princeton 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot)
*Colgate 6, Brown 2
*^Yale 2, Cornell 1 (ot)
*Dartmouth 4, Rensselaer 3
*Harvard 4, Union 3

Tuesday, February 16
*Cornell 6, Colgate 2

Friday, February 19
*Brown 3, Clarkson 2
*^Cornell 3, Harvard 0
*Dartmouth 6, Colgate 6
*Union 4, Princeton 1
*Yale 7, St. Lawrence 5

Saturday, February 20
*^Dartmouth 5, Cornell 4
*Princeton 7, Rensselaer 0
*Yale 5, Clarkson 4 (ot)
*Colgate 4, Harvard 2
*Brown 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot)

Friday, February 26
*Quinnipiac 8, Brown 3
*Cornell 4, Union 1
*Dartmouth 3, St. Lawrence 2
*Clarkson 2, Harvard 1
*^Yale 7, Princeton 4

Saturday, February 27
*^Princeton 7, Brown 3
*Dartmouth 3, Clarkson 3 (ot)
*Cornell 1, Rensselaer 1 (ot)
*St. Lawrence 4, Harvard 3
*Quinnipiac 4, Yale 3

Friday, March 5
ECAC Hockey Tournament First Round
Brown 3, Rensselaer 1
Harvard 4, Princeton 2
Quinnipiac 3, Dartmouth 2

Saturday, March 6
ECAC Hockey Tournament First Round
Rensselaer 4, Brown 1
Harvard 3, Princeton 0
Dartmouth 6, Quinnipiac 3

Sunday, March 7
ECAC Hockey Tournament First Round
Brown 3, Rensselaer 2
Quinnipiac 2, Dartmouth 1

Friday, March 12
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Brown 3, Yale 2
Cornell 5, Harvard 1

Saturday, March 13
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Yale 6, Brown 3
Cornell 3, Harvard 0

Sunday, March 14
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Brown 1, Yale 0

Friday, March 19
ECAC Hockey Tournament Semifinal
(Times Union Center, Albany, N.Y.)
Cornell 3, Brown 0 [NHL Network]

Saturday, March 20
ECAC Hockey Tournament
(Times Union Center, Albany, N.Y.)
Brown 3, St. Lawrence 0 [NHL Network]
Cornell 3, Union 0 [FOX College Sports]

Friday, March 26
NCAA East Regional Semifinal
(Times Union Center, Albany, N.Y.)
New Hampshire 6, Cornell 2 [ESPNU]

Saturday, March 27
NCAA Northeast Regional Semifinal
(DCU Center, Worcester, Mass.)
Yale 3, North Dakota 2 [ESPN360.com]

Sunday, March 28
NCAA Northeast Regional Final
(DCU Center, Worcester, Mass.)
Boston College 9, Yale 7 [ESPNU]


*ECAC Hockey contests
^Ivy League contests

KEY:
1-Red Hot Hockey (New York)
2-Florida College Classic (Estero, Fla.)
3-Ledyard National Bank Classic (Hanover, N.H.)
4-Badger Hockey Showdown (Madison, Wisc.)
5-58th Beanpot (Boston)

2009-10 Womenís Composite
All times Eastern

Friday, October 23
Mercyhurst 4, Cornell 1
Connecticut 8, Brown 1
Vermont 4, Princeton 3
Yale 2, Providence 2 (ot)

Saturday, October 24
Mercyhurst 4, Cornell 1
Princeton 7, Vermont 2

Sunday, October 25
Brown 5, Providence 1

Friday, October 30
*^Cornell 3, Dartmouth 0
*Harvard 2, Colgate 1
*Clarkson 1, Brown 0
*St. Lawrence 4, Yale 0
*Princeton 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot)

Saturday, October 31
*Clarkson 2, Yale 0
*St. Lawrence 3, Brown 1
*^Cornell 4, Harvard 3
*Dartmouth 5, Colgate 5 (ot)
*Princeton 6, Union 3

Friday, November 6
*Cornell 4, Union 0
*Brown 0, Quinnipiac 0 (ot)
*Dartmouth 4, St. Lawrence 2
*Clarkson 2, Harvard 1
*^Princeton 4, Yale 0

Saturday, November 7
*Cornell 3, Rensselaer 1
*^Princeton 5, Brown 0
*Clarkson 3, Dartmouth1
*Harvard 3, St. Lawrence 0
*Quinnipiac 2, Yale 1

Friday, November 13
*Brown 0, Union 0 (ot)
*Cornell 2, Clarkson 0
*^Dartmouth 4, Princeton 1
*Rensselaer 4, Yale 1

Saturday, November 14
*Brown 1, Rensselaer 1 (ot)
*St. Lawrence 3, Cornell 2
*Quinnipiac 2, Dartmouth 1
*^Princeton 2, Harvard 1 (ot)
*Yale 2, Union 1

Sunday, November 15
*Harvard 7, Quinnipiac 2

Wednesday, November 18
Harvard 1, New Hampshire 1 (ot)

Friday, November 20
*^Dartmouth 5, Brown 2
*^Cornell 1, Princeton 0
*^Harvard 5, Yale 0

Saturday, November 21
*^Harvard 5, Brown 1
*Cornell 3, Quinnipiac 3
*Princeton 3, Colgate 2
*^Dartmouth 6, Yale 2

Wednesday, November 25
*^Harvard 3, Dartmouth 2

Friday, November 27
St. Cloud State 5, Brown 4
Princeton 3, Boston University 1
1-Yale 10, Sacred Heart 1

Saturday, November 28
St. Cloud State 3, Brown 2
Boston University 3, Princeton 2
1-Connecticut 6, Yale 1
Cornell 2, Niagara 1
Dartmouth 4, Vermont 3

Sunday, November 29
Niagara 2, Cornell 1

Friday, December 4
*St. Lawrence 3, Princeton 1
*Colgate 4, Brown 2
*^Yale 2, Cornell 2 (ot)
Harvard 1, Minnesota 0

Saturday, December 5
*Clarkson 3, Princeton 0
*^Cornell 5, Brown 0
Harvard 0, Minnesota 0
*Yale 3, Colgate 0

Tuesday, December 8
Harvard 2, Connecticut 1

Friday, December 11
Syracuse 4, Princeton 3

Saturday, December 12
Syracuse 1, Princeton 0 (ot)
New Hampshire 4, Dartmouth 1

Wednesday, December 30
Dartmouth 4, Vermont 2

Thursday, December 31
*Princeton 2, Quinnipiac 2 (ot)

Friday, January 1
Northeastern 3, Yale 0

Saturday, January 2
Connecticut 3, Dartmouth 2
*Princeton 1, Quinnipiac 0
Yale 3, Vermont 1

Sunday, January 3
Dartmouth 3, Connecticut 3 (ot)
Brown 2, Vermont 0

Tuesday, January 5
Northeastern 4, Princeton 0
Syracuse 2, Cornell 1 (ot)

Friday, January 8
*Quinnipiac 2, Dartmouth 1
*^Harvard 3, Princeton 3 (ot)
Boston University 4, Yale 1

Saturday, January 9
Providence 6, Cornell 3
Yale 3, Boston College 3 (ot)
*^Princeton 4, Dartmouth 3
*Quinnipiac 1, Harvard 0

Sunday, January 10
Providence 3, Cornell 0
Brown 5, Boston University 5 (ot)

Friday, January 15
*Rensselaer 2, Brown 0
*^Cornell 4, Harvard 4 (ot)
*Colgate 6, Dartmouth 4
*Yale 3, Union 0

Saturday, January 16
*Union 3, Brown 0
*^Cornell 3, Dartmouth 1
*Harvard 5, Colgate 1
*Yale 4, Rensselaer 3

Friday, January 22
*Colgate 6, Cornell 0
*St. Lawrence 3, Brown 2
*Rensselaer 2, Dartmouth 1
*Harvard 4, Union 0
*Clarkson 3, Yale 2 (ot)

Saturday, January 23
*Cornell 6, Colgate 0
*Clarkson 3, Brown 0
*Dartmouth 8, Union 1
*Rensselaer 4, Harvard 2
*Yale 1, St. Lawrence 0

Wednesday, January 27
Dartmouth 6, Boston College 3

Friday, January 29
*^Harvard 4, Dartmouth 1
*Princeton 3, Union 0
*Cornell 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot)

Saturday, January 30
*^Yale 3, Brown 0
*Clarkson 2, Cornell 1
Harvard 2, Providence 1
*Princeton 1, Rensselaer 1 (ot)

Sunday, January 31
*^Yale 3, Brown 2 (ot)

Tuesday, February 2
2-Harvard 5, Boston College 0

Friday, February 5
*^Harvard 4, Brown 1
*Cornell 0, Quinnipiac 0 (ot)
*^Dartmouth 6, Yale 3
*Colgate 4, Princeton 3

Saturday, February 6
*^Dartmouth 4, Brown 2
*^Cornell 6, Princeton 0
*^Harvard 4, Yale 3

Tuesday, February 9
2-Harvard 1, Northeastern 0

Friday, February 12
*^Cornell 4, Brown 0
*Dartmouth 4, Union 0
*Rensselaer 3, Harvard 2 (ot)
*Princeton 1, Clarkson 0 (ot)
*Yale 3, Colgate 1

Saturday, February 13
*Colgate 4, Brown 3
*^Cornell 1, Yale 0
*Rensselaer 5, Dartmouth 2
*Harvard 2, Union 1
*Princeton 3, St. Lawrence 0

Friday, February 19
*^Brown 4, Princeton 3 (ot)
*Cornell 2, Rensselaer 1
*Dartmouth 4, Clarkson 1
*Harvard 2, St. Lawrence 1
*Quinnipiac 1, Yale 0

Saturday, February 20
*Quinnipiac 8, Brown 1
*Cornell 6, Union 1
*St. Lawrence 4, Dartmouth 3
*Harvard 3, Clarkson 3 (ot)
*^Princeton 4, Yale 0

Friday, February 26
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Cornell 2, Colgate 1
Harvard 5, Princeton 1

Saturday, February 27
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Cornell 5, Colgate 0
Harvard 4, Princeton 1

Friday, March 5
ECAC Hockey Tournament Semifinals
Cornell 5, Rensselaer 4
Clarkson 3, Harvard 2

Sunday, March 7
ECAC Hockey Tournament Final
Cornell 4, Clarkson 3 (ot)

Saturday, March 13
NCAA Quarterfinals
Cornell 6, Harvard, 2

Friday, March 19
NCAA National Semifinals (Minneapolis)
Cornell 3, Mercyhurst 2

Sunday, March 21
NCAA National Championship (Minneapolis)
Minnesota-Duluth 3, Cornell 2 (3ot) [CBS College Sports]


*ECAC Hockey contests
^Ivy League contests

KEY:
1-Nutmeg Classic (New Haven, Conn.)
2-32nd Beanpot (Boston)