Ivy League Soccer Schedules


2009 Men's Composite
All game times Eastern

Friday, Sept. 4
Princeton 1, Lehigh 0
Harvard 4, Stony Brook 1
Seton Hall 3, Penn 2
Dartmouth 7, St. Peter's 0
Duke 2, Columbia 1

Saturday, Sept. 5
Syracuse 2, Cornell 1 [ot]
Yale 1, Quinnipiac 1 [ot]

Sunday, Sept. 6
NC State 1, Columbia 0
Dartmouth 1, Northeastern 0
Brown 1, Lehigh 1 [ot]

Monday, Sept. 7
Penn 0, Villanova 0 [ot]
Harvard 2, Boston College 0
Cornell 1, Hartwick 0
Princeton 3, Seton Hall 2

Friday, Sept. 11
Cornell 1, Canisius 1 [ot]
Penn 2, San Diego 2 [ot]
Princeton 3, American 0
Harvard 1, Boston University 0
Yale 1, Adelphi 1 [shortened, official]
Dartmouth 0, Connecticut 0 [ot]
Brown 1, Southern Methodist 0

Saturday, Sept. 12
Columbia 3, Long Island 1

Sunday, Sept. 13
Penn 3, San Diego 2
Southern Methodist 3, Yale 2
Harvard 4, Army 0
Brown 2, Adelphi 0
Dartmouth 2, Rhode Island 0
Cornell 2, St. Bonaventure 1

Tuesday, Sept. 15
Brown 1, Bryant 0

Wednesday, Sept. 16
Yale 2, Central Conn. State 0

Friday, Sept. 18
Monmouth 4, Cornell 1
Penn 3, Albany 0
Princeton 2, Fairleigh Dickinson 1 [ot]
Dartmouth 2, San Diego 1

Saturday, Sept. 19
Brown 5, Rhode Island 0
Harvard 4, Fairfield 1
Yale 4, St. Francis (NY) 1
St. Peter's 2, Columbia 0

Sunday, Sept. 20
Cornell 1, Fairleigh Dickinson 0
Monmouth 1, Princeton 0
Loyola Marymount 3, Dartmouth 2
Boston University 1, Columbia 0
Penn 2, Navy 0

Tuesday, Sept. 22
Rhode Island 2, Yale 1 [ot]

Wednesday, Sept. 23
Temple 2, Penn 1 [ot]
Harvard 1 New Hampshire 0
Binghamton 2, Cornell 0
Columbia 2, Bryant 1 [ot]

Friday, Sept. 25
UC-Irvine 2, Princeton 1
Brown 1, Santa Clara 1 [ot]

Saturday, Sept. 26
Hartwick 2, Dartmouth 0
Wake Forest 1, Harvard 0

Sunday, Sept. 27
San Diego State 1, Princeton 0
Cornell 2, Long Island 1
Brown 1, San Francisco 1

Tuesday, Sept. 29
Sacred Heart 4, Yale 0
Columbia 1, Fordham 1 [ot]

Wednesday, Sept. 30
Dartmouth 3, Vermont 1
Brown 3, Boston University 3 [ot]
Penn State 5, Penn 0

Saturday, Oct. 3
*Dartmouth 4, Princeton 2
*Brown 2, Columbia 1 [ot]
*Cornell 2, Penn 2 [ot]
*Harvard 1, Yale 0 [ot]

Tuesday, Oct. 6
Yale 2, Boston College 1
Penn 2, Lehigh 0

Wednesday, Oct. 7
Harvard 2, Holy Cross 0
Princeton 1, Adelphia 1 [ot]

Saturday, Oct. 10
*Harvard 1, Cornell 1 [ot]
*Brown 4, Princeton 2
*Columbia 1, Penn 0
*Dartmouth 2, Yale 1 [ot]

Tuesday, Oct. 13
American 2, Penn 1 [ot]
Yale 1, Providence 1 [ot]
Brown 3, Rutgers 1
Cornell 3, Colgate 1

Wednesday, Oct. 14
Princeton 1, St. John's 1 [ot]
Connecticut 4, Harvard 0

Saturday, Oct. 17
*Harvard 1, Brown 0
*Princeton 3, Columbia 0
*Yale 4, Cornell 3
*Dartmouth at Penn, PPD (10/18, 7 pm)

Sunday, Oct. 18
*Dartmouth 3, Penn 1

Tuesday, Oct. 20
Harvard 2, Providence 1
Villanova 1, Columbia 0
Princeton 3, Colgate 0
Cornell 0, Lafayette 0 [ot]
Connecticut 2, Yale 0
Brown 1, St. John's 1 [ot]

Wednesday, Oct. 21
South Florida 1, Dartmouth 0

Saturday, Oct. 24
*Princeton 2, Harvard 1 [ot]
*Penn 1, Yale 0
*Columbia at Dartmouth, PPD (10/25)
*Brown 1, Cornell 0

Sunday, Oct. 25
*Columbia 2, Dartmouth 0

Tuesday, Oct 27
Lafayette 1, Columbia 0

Saturday, Oct. 31
*Harvard 2, Dartmouth 1
*Cornell 1, Princeton 1 [ot]
*Yale 2, Columbia 1

Sunday, Nov. 1
*Penn 1, Brown 0

Tuesday, Nov. 3
Adelphi 2, Columbia 1
Dartmouth 1, New Hampshire 0

Saturday, Nov. 7
*Dartmouth 2, Cornell 0
*Harvard 2, Columbia 1 [ot]
*Brown 2, Yale 1
*Princeton 3, Penn 1

Friday, Nov. 13
*Princeton 4, Yale 0

Saturday, Nov. 14
*Penn at Harvard, PPD (11/15, 1 pm)
*Cornell 1, Columbia 0 [ot]

Sunday, Nov. 15
*Harvard 1, Penn 0
*Brown 3, Dartmouth 0

Thursday, Nov. 19
NCAA First Round
Brown 1, Stony Brook 0
Boston College 2, Dartmouth 1 [2ot]
Bucknell 1, Princeton 0

Sunday, Nov. 21
NCAA Second Round
Harvard 3, Monmouth 0
North Carolina 2, Brown 0

Sunday, Nov. 29
NCAA Third Round
Maryland 2, Harvard 0
Cambridge, Mass.

Friday-Sunday, Dec. 4-6
NCAA Quarterfinals
Campus Sites

Friday-Sunday, Dec. 11-13
NCAA College Cup
Cary, North Carolina

Friday, December 5-Sunday, December 7
Quarterfinals, NCAA Men's Tournament - Campus Sites

Friday, December 12-Sunday, December 14
Men's College Cup, Pizza Hut Park (Frisco, Texas)

* - Ivy League Game


 
2009 Women's Composite
All game times Eastern

Friday, September 4
San Diego State 1, Harvard 1
Dartmouth 3, Maine 1
Hofstra 2, Princeton 1
Boston College 5, Brown 0
Binghamton 0, Cornell 0
Yale 2, Wagner 0
Penn 3, George Mason 1
Washington 3, Columbia 0

Saturday, September 5
UConn 3, Harvard 1


Sunday, September 6
San Diego State 1, Dartmouth 0
Princeton 2, St. John's 1
Portland 5, Columbia 1
Niagara 3, Cornell 1
Yale 3, Hofstra 0
Penn 5, La Salle 2


Tuesday, September 8
Harvard 1, New Hampshire 0

Wednesday, September 9
Utah 2, Princeton 0

Thursday, September 10
Yale 7, Sacred Heart 0

Friday, September 11
Long Beach State 2, Harvard 0
Dartmouth 1, Seton Hall 0 (2ot)
Wyoming 1, Princeton 0
Columbia 4, Manhattan 0
Northwestern 2, Penn 1
Lehigh 4, Cornell 1
Arizona 2, Brown 1 (ot)

Sunday, September 13
Dartmouth 1, West Virginia 0
San Diego 1, Brown 0
Manhattan 1, Cornell 0
Hofstra 3, Harvard 2
Penn 2, Pitt 1 (ot)
Northwestern 1, Yale 0


Tuesday, September 15
Columbia 3, Iona 1

Wednesday, September 16
Cornell 2, Colgate 0
Stony Brook 2, Yale 1 (2ot)

Friday, September 18
Princeton 1, Towson 1
William & Mary 1, Cornell 0
Maryland 3, Brown 1
Columbia 1, Hofstra 1
Boston College 4, Harvard 1
Penn 0, St. Joseph's 0
Oregon State 2, Dartmouth 0

Sunday, September 20
Oregon 1, Dartmouth 0
Brown 2, Towson 0
Georgetown 3, Penn 3
UConn 1, Yale 0
Cornell at George Mason, 2:30 pm
Boston U. 1, Harvard 0
Rutgers 2, Princeton 0
St. John's 2, Columbia

Tuesday, September 22
Yale 1, Quinnipiac 0
Columbia 3, Central Conn. St. 2

Wednesday, September 23
Princeton 3, Hartford 0

Thursday, September 24

Brown 1, Army 0
Boston U. 2, Dartmouth 1 (ot)

Friday, September 25
*Columbia 1, Cornell 0

Saturday, September 26
*Harvard 3, Penn 2
*Yale 2, Princeton 0

Sunday, September 27
*Dartmouth 3, Brown 1
Colgate 1, Columbia 0

Tuesday, September 29
Harvard 2, Holy Cross 0
Princeton 1, Fairfield 0
Penn 3, UMBC 0

Friday, October 2
*Penn 2, Cornell 1

Saturday, October 3
*Brown 1, Columbia 0
*Dartmouth 2, Princeton 1 (2ot)
*Harvard at Yale, ppd.

Sunday, October 4
Penn 1, Army 0

Monday, October 5
Columbia 1, Lehigh 1
Princeton 1, American 0
Yale 3, Central Conn. St. 2

Tuesday, October 6
Harvard 4, Fairfield 1

Wednesday, October 7
Brown vs. Maine (at Marshwood HS), ppd.

Friday, October 9
*Yale 2, Dartmouth 0

Saturday, October 10
*Princeton 1, Brown 0
*Harvard 2, Cornell 0
*Columbia 4, Penn 2

Sunday, October 11
Dartmouth 2, New Hampshire 1

Tuesday, October 13
Columbia 3, Marist 1

Wednesday, October 14
Brown 3, Rhode Island 2
Penn 3, Binghamton 0
Princeton 0, Lehigh 0
Holy Cross 4, Yale 1


Saturday, October 17
*Harvard 1, Brown 0 (ot)
*Columbia 0, Princeton 0
*Yale 2, Cornell 1 (ot)

Sunday, October 18
*Penn 5, Dartmouth 1

Tuesday, October 20
*Harvard 3, Yale 2
Dartmouth 3, Vermont 0

Saturday, October 24
*Princeton 1, Harvard 0
*Yale 2, Penn 1
*Dartmouth 2, Columbia 0

Sunday, October 25
*Brown 1, Cornell

Friday, October 30
*Columbia 1, Yale 0

Saturday, October 31
*Harvard 2, Dartmouth 1
*Penn 1, Brown 0
*Princeton 1, Cornell 0 (2ot)

Tuesday, November 3
Dartmouth 2, Bryant 1


Saturday, November 7
*Princeton at Penn, 5 pm
*Cornell at Dartmouth, 6:30 pm
*Harvard at Columbia, 7 pm
*Brown at Yale, 7 pm

Friday, November 13

NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds at TBA (and 11/15)

Friday, November 20
NCAA 3rd Round at TBA (11/21 or 11/22)

Friday, November 27
NCAA 1/4s at TBA (11/28 or 11/29)

Friday, December 4
NCAA College Cup at TBA (and 12/6)