Ivy League Field Hockey Schedules

2009 Composite Schedule
All game times Eastern

Friday, Sept. 4
Yale 7, Sacred Heart 1
New Hampshire 6, Brown 1
Monmouth 2, Penn 1 [ot]

Saturday, Sept. 5
Richmond 4, Columbia 0
Harvard 4, Holy Cross 1
Cornell 3, Davidson 1
Princeton 5, Ohio State 4 [ot]
Northwestern 3, Yale 2 [ot]

Sunday, Sept. 6
Delaware 10, Brown 2
Virginia Commonwealth 4, Penn 1
Cornell 5, Georgetown 1
Maine 9, Dartmouth 4
Princeton 3, Syracuse 2 [ot]

Wednesday, Sept. 9
Penn 2, Saint Joseph's 1
Cornell 4, Siena 0
Harvard 4, UC-Davis 1

Friday, Sept. 11
Maine 3, Yale 2 [ot]
Providence 4, Dartmouth 0

Saturday, Sept. 12
Penn 1, Vermont 0
Cornell 2, Lock Haven 1 [ot]
Harvard 4, Bryant 2
Princeton 7, William & Mary 0
Bucknell 4, Columbia 3 [strokes]
Yale 1, Colgate 0
Brown 4, Monmouth 2

Sunday, Sept. 13
Columbia 3, Quinnipiac 2
Princeton 4, Richmond 1
Brown 3, Bryant 2
Dartmouth 5, Holy Cross 0
New Hampshire 3, Penn 2

Friday, Sept. 18
*Cornell 3, Penn 2 [ot]

Saturday, Sept. 19
*Princeton 6, Dartmouth 1
*Columbia 2, Brown 0
*Yale 4, Harvard 3

Sunday, Sept. 20
Cornell 1, Lehigh 0
Providence 2, Princeton 1
Boston University 1, Dartmouth 0
Yale 3, Holy Cross 1

Wednesday, Sept. 23
Brown 3, Sacred Heart 2
Connecticut 6, Harvard 0
Princeton 3, Penn State 0
Columbia 5, Fairfield 2
Villanova 4, Penn 0

Saturday, Sept. 26
*Cornell 2, Columbia 1 [ot]
*Dartmouth 8, Brown 3
*Penn 4, Harvard 1
*Princeton 5, Yale 2

Sunday, Sept. 27
Syracuse 6, Columbia 0
Yale 2, Hofstra 1
Dartmouth 4, Bryant 2

Tuesday, Sept. 29
Fairfield 2, Brown 1

Wednesday, Sept. 30
Dartmouth 3, Vermont 2
Northeastern 6, Harvard 0
Lafayette 2, Penn 0

Friday, Oct. 2
*Princeton 4, Columbia 0

Saturday, Oct. 3
*Harvard 4, Brown 3 [ot]
*Yale 1, Cornell 0 [ot]
*Dartmouth 2, Penn 1 [ot]

Sunday, Oct. 4
Princeton 3, Connecticut 1
Temple 3, Penn 0
Brown 3, Vermont 2 [strokes]
Massachusetts 1, Yale 0

Tuesday, Oct. 6
Cornell 2, Colgate 1
Massachusetts 1, Harvard 0

Wednesday, Oct. 7
New Hampshire 4, Dartmouth 0
Columbia 4, Lafayette 1
Maryland 3, Princeton 2 [ot]

Saturday, Oct. 10
Michigan 3, Harvard 1
Virginia 3, Cornell 0
Dartmouth 5, Georgetown 4

Sunday, Oct. 11
Penn 5, St. Francis (Pa.) 0
Maine 8, Brown 2
Syracuse 2, Dartmouth 0
Princeton 3, American 2 [ot]
Connecticut 5, Yale 3
Columbia 1, Holy Cross 0

Wednesday, Oct. 14
Hofstra 4, Columbia 2
Boston University 3, Harvard 1
Drexel 4,Penn 1

Saturday, Oct. 17
*Princeton 5, Brown 1
*Yale 5, Dartmouth 2
*Harvard 1, Cornell 0

Sunday, Oct. 18
*Penn at Columbia, PPD (10/28 TBD)
Yale 6, Fairfield 0

Tuesday, Oct. 20
Providence 3, Brown 2

Wednesday, Oct. 21
Columbia 3, Lehigh 1

Thursday, Oct. 22
Yale 2, Quinnipiac 1

Saturday, Oct. 24
*Cornell 7, Brown 3
*Dartmouth 2, Columbia 1
*Princeton 9, Harvard 0

Sunday, Oct. 25
Bucknell 1, Cornell 0
*Yale 3, Penn 2 [ot]
Columbia 1, Vermont 0

Tuesday, Oct. 27
Brown 4, Holy Cross 2

Wednesday, Oct. 28
*Penn at Columbia, PPD (11/3, 5 pm)
Dartmouth 6, Massachusetts 3
Boston College 9, Harvard 1

Friday, Oct. 30
*Princeton 10, Cornell 1

Saturday, Oct. 31
*Dartmouth 5, Harvard 3
*Penn 4, Brown 0

Sunday, Nov. 1
*Yale 2, Columbia 1 [ot]

Tuesday, Nov. 3
New Hampshire 5, Harvard 4 [ot]
*Columbia 2, Penn 0

Friday, Nov. 6
*Columbia 2, Harvard 1 [ot]
*Princeton 7, Penn 0

Saturday, Nov. 7
*Cornell 1, Dartmouth 0
*Yale 6, Brown 2

Saturday, Nov. 14
Princeton, N.J. Regional
Princeton 4, Stanford 0
Boston College vs. Syracuse, 2 pm
NCAA First Round

Sunday, Nov. 15
Princeton, N.J. Regional
Princeton 7, Syracuse 3
NCAA Quarterfinals

Friday, Nov. 20
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Princeton vs. Maryland, 2 pm
NCAA National Semifinal

Sunday, Nov. 22
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Prin/Md. winner vs. UNC/Virginia winner
NCAA National Final

* - Ivy League Game