Ivy League Lacrosse Schedules


 2010 Men's Composite
All match times are Eastern

Saturday, February 27
Princeton 17, Hofstra 14
Dartmouth 7, Colgate 3
Harvard 16, Canisius 6
Duke 16, Penn 11
Yale 14, Holy Cross 7

Sunday, February 28
Cornell 10, Hobart 7

Tuesday, March 2
Cornell 9, Canisius 6

Wednesday, March 3
Georgetown 13, Harvard 12
Lafayette 14, Penn 9


Friday, March 5
Yale 13, Massachusetts 12

Saturday, March 6
Hofstra 15, Brown 12
Harvard 9, Holy Cross 7
Princeton 11, Johns Hopkins 10 [ot]
Cornell 12, Army 11 [ot]
Penn 11, Denver 7

Sunday, March 7
Penn 8, Air Force 7
Yale 14, Presbyterian 5


Tuesday, March 9
Holy Cross 13, Dartmouth 8
Princeton 13, Manhattan 8
Cornell 19, Binghamton 4

Wednesday, March 10
Brown 13, Hartford 12 [ot]
Penn 16, Saint Joseph’s 5

Thursday, March 11
Dartmouth 18, Wagner 9

Saturday, March 13
Virginia 12, Cornell 4
Brown 18, Saint Joseph’s 4
Harvard 14, Massachusetts 13
Princeton 10, UMBC 5
Yale 8, Lehigh 6
Penn 8, Villanova 7

Monday, March 15
Maryland 10, Penn 7

Tuesday, March 16
Harvard 10, Colgate 8
North Carolina 12, Princeton 11

Friday, March 19
North Carolina 15, Dartmouth 6

Saturday, March 20
*Cornell 18, Yale 7
*Brown 13, Harvard 11
*Princeton 11, Penn 10 [ot]


Tuesday, March 23
Massachusetts 11, Brown 10
Cornell 12, Stony Brook 9
Duke 15, Dartmouth 3

Saturday, March 27
*Cornell 12, Penn 6
*Princeton 7, Yale 6
*Harvard 13, Dartmouth 11

Tuesday, March 30
Duke 11, Brown 10

Friday, April 2
Duke 14, Harvard 5

Saturday, April 3
*Dartmouth 8, Cornell 6
*Yale 16, Penn 14
*Princeton 9, Brown 7

Sunday, April 4
Yale 12, Detroit Mercy 8

Tuesday, April 6
Brown 9, Bryant 7

Saturday, April 10
*Brown 12, Penn 9
*Yale 8, Dartmouth 3
*Cornell 13, Harvard 12
Syracuse 13, Princeton 4

Tuesday, April 13
Syracuse 8, Cornell 7
Princeton 10, Rutgers 8
Yale 7, Providence 5

Saturday, April 17
*Yale 14, Brown 11
*Princeton 16, Dartmouth 2
*Penn 12, Harvard
7

Tuesday, April 20
Dartmouth 18, Vermont 13
Brown 14, Providence 7

Saturday, April 24
*Brown 13, Cornell 10
*Dartmouth 15, Penn 11
*Harvard 11, Princeton 8
Bryant 9, Yale 7

Tuesday, April 27
Bryant 7, Dartmouth 5

Saturday, May 1
*Brown 10, Dartmouth 9
*Yale 9, Harvard 8
*Cornell 10, Princeton 9 [ESPN]


Friday, May 7
Ivy League Tournament Semifinals (Ithaca, N.Y.)
Semifinal #1 - (2) Princeton 7, (3) Yale 6
Semifinal #2 - (1) Cornell 14, (4) Brown 8

Sunday, May 9
Ivy League Tournament Final (Ithaca, N.Y.)
(2) Princeton 10, (1) Cornell 9 (ot) [ESPNU]

Saturday, May 15
NCAA First Round (Ithaca, N.Y.)
(6) Cornell 11, Loyola (Md.) 10 (3ot) [ESPNU]

Sunday, May 16
NCAA First Round (Princeton, N.J.)
Notre Dame 8, (7) Princeton 5 [ESPNU]

Sunday, May 23
NCAA Quarterfinals (Stony Brook, N.Y.)
Cornell 14, Army 5 [ESPNU]

Saturday, May 29
NCAA Semifinals (Baltimore, Md.)
Notre Dame 12, Cornell 7



*Ivy League contests

KEY:
1-Konica Minolta Face-Off Classic (Baltimore, Md.)
2-Denver Face-Off Classic (Denver, Colo.)
3-New England Lacrosse Classic (Foxborough, Mass.)
4-Konica Minolta Big City Classic (East Rutherford, N.J.)

 2010 Women's Composite
All match times are Eastern

Saturday, February 27
Brown 14, Sacred Heart 6
Princeton 10, Johns Hopkins 9 (ot)
New Hampshire 9, Dartmouth 8
Harvard 10, Massachusetts 8
Penn 14, Drexel 7
Yale 8, Holy Cross 5

Sunday, February 28
Columbia 18, Monmouth 13
Rutgers 8, Cornell 6

Wednesday, March 3
Dartmouth 22, Vermont 2
Penn 15, Temple 3
Boston University 9, Brown 5
Columbia 16, Bucknell 8
Cornell 10, Colgate 9
Rutgers 12, Princeton 11
Fairfield 14, Yale 5

Saturday, March 6
Hofstra 12, Cornell 10
Johns Hopkins 15, Harvard 10
North Carolina 11, Penn 6
Duke 13, Princeton 6
James Madison 10, Yale 4

Sunday, March 7
Dartmouth 12, Notre Dame 8
Brown 13, Quinnipiac 10

Tuesday, March 9
Harvard 10, New Hampshire 9 [ot]

Wednesday, March 10
Penn 6, Hofstra 5
*Cornell 9, Columbia 7
Massachusetts 9, Yale 5

Saturday, March 13
*Penn 16, Harvard 6
Yale 9, Marist 8
*Princeton 16, Brown 6

Wednesday, March 17
*Dartmouth 15, Columbia 1
James Madison 13, Princeton 12
*Yale 8, Brown 7
Boston University 13, Harvard 9
Penn 14, Saint Joseph’s 0

Saturday, March 20
*Harvard 10, Cornell 4
Virginia 14, Princeton 7
*Penn 7, Yale 5
Columbia 15, Stony Brook 13

Wednesday, March 24
Dartmouth 17, Syracuse 10
Yale 11, Boston University 9
Florida 10, Cornell 5
*Princeton 15, Columbia 5
Penn 11, Johns Hopkins 7

Friday, March 26
Columbia 16, Bryant 8

Saturday, March 27
*Brown 11, Harvard 10
*Dartmouth 12, Yale 5

Sunday, March 28
Harvard 19, Bryant 4
*Penn 15, Cornell 6
Princeton at Georgetown, 2 pm

Tuesday, March 30
Brown 18, St. Mary’s (Calif.) 4

Wednesday, March 31
Dartmouth 15, Boston University 10
Temple 14, Princeton 12
New Hampshire 13, Yale 9

Friday, April 2
Maryland 12, Penn 6

Saturday, April 3
*Dartmouth 9, Brown 7
*Cornell 11, Princeton 8
*Yale 17, Harvard 13

Sunday, April 4
*Penn 19, Columbia 7

Monday, April 5
Virginia 14, Harvard 9

Tuesday, April 6
Dartmouth 18, Siena 6
Lafayette 13, Columbia 11
Brown 19, Bryant 4

Friday, April 9
Northwestern 12, Penn 8

Saturday, April 10
*Dartmouth 9, Cornell 6
*Brown 14, Columbia 12
*Princeton 11, Yale 2

Sunday, April 11
Brown 17, Manhattan 9

Wednesday, April 14
Columbia 13, Quinnipiac 12
Harvard 15, Holy Cross 9
Maryland 13, Princeton 6

Friday, April 16
*Cornell 10, Brown 9

Saturday, April 17
*Penn 9, Dartmouth 6
*Yale 12, Columbia 4
*Harvard 11, Princeton 9

Sunday, April 18
Boston College 9, Brown 8 [ot]

Wednesday, April 21
Columbia 17, Wagner 9
*Dartmouth 11, Harvard 9
*Penn 12, Princeton 5
Syracuse 7, Cornell 6

Friday, April 23
Georgetown 15, Yale 4

Saturday, April 24
*Harvard 18, Columbia 10

Sunday, April 25
*Brown at Penn, 1 pm
*Yale at Cornell, 1 pm
*Dartmouth at Princeton, 1 pm

Friday, April 30
Ivy League Tournament Semifinals (Philadelphia)
Semifinal #1 - (2) Dartmouth 10, (3) Cornell 8
Semifinal #2 - (1) Penn 13, (4) Princeton 9

Sunday, May 2
Ivy League Tournament Final (Philadelphia)
(1) Penn 9, (2) Dartmouth 8 [CBS College Sports]

Saturday, May 8
Maryland 17, Dartmouth 6
North Carolina 13, Cornell 7 (Alexandria, Va.)

Sunday, May 9
Duke 23, Brown 9

Saturday, May 15
NCAA First Round (Philadelphia)
(8) Penn 14, Boston University 9

Saturday, May 22
NCAA Quarterfinals
(1) Maryland 15, (8) Penn 10



*Ivy League contests