Ivy League Wrestling Schedules

2009-10 Composite Schedule
All game times Eastern

Sunday, November 15
Brown at Binghamton Open, NTS
Harvard at Binghamton Open, NTS
Penn at Binghamton Open, NTS
Princeton at Binghamton Open, NTS
Columbia at Bearcat Open, NTS

Friday, November 20
Maryland 18, Cornell 17

Saturday, November 21
Columbia at Body Bar Invitational, NTS
Cornell at Body Bar Invitational, NTS

Sunday, November 22
Brown at Keystone Open, NTS
Harvard at Journeyman/Brute Sprawl and Brawl, NTS
vs. Northern Iowa (L, 10-26), Sacred Heart (W, 27-14) and Penn State (L, 6-36)
Penn at Keystone Open, NTS
Princeton at Keystone Open, NTS

Saturday, November 28
Bloomsburg 20, Columbia 13
Columbia 18, UNC 18
Columbia 41, Sacred Heart 3
Penn 46, Sacred Heart 9
Penn 22, Appalachian State 12
Michigan 19, Penn 12

Friday, December 4
Princeton 38, Franklin & Marshall 12

Friday-Saturday, December 4-5
Brown at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational, All Day
Columbia at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational, All Day
Cornell at Cliff Keen Las Vegas, Invitational, All Day Harvard at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational, All Day

Saturday, December 5
Princeton 33, Virginia Military Institute 6
Rutgers 34, Princeton 3

Sunday, December 6
Penn at Penn State Open, All Day

Friday, December 11
Maryland 32, Penn 6

Saturday, December 12
Binghamton 28, Princeton 15
Liberty 27, Princeton 12
Princeton 31, Merchant Marine Academy 10

Friday, December 18
Bucknell 38, Princeton 6
Drexel 32, Princeton 9

Tuesday-Wednesday, December 29-30
Harvard at Midland Championships, All Day
Evanston, Ill.
Cornell at Southern Scuffle, All Day
Penn at Southern Scuffle, All Day
Princeton at Southern Scuffle, All Day
Greensboro, N.C.

Sunday, January 3
Columbia 27, George Mason 11
Ohio State 37, Columbia 0

Friday, January 8
Rutgers 35, Brown 8
Harvard 35, Franklin & Marshall 21
Brown 46, Franklin & Marshall 4
Rutgers 29, Harvard 14
Rider 24, Princeton 13

Saturday, January 9
Cornell 24, Wisconsin 11
Cornell 23, Missouri 15
Cornell 19, Maryland 15
Ohio State 27, Cornell 14
Columbia 31, Waynesburg 15
Pitt 28, Columbia 9
Eastern Michigan 21, Columbia 18
Columbia 31, Duquesne 15
Penn 21, Rider 15
Penn 24, Binghamton 13
Brown 18, Hofstra 17
Harvard 20, Hofstra 20

Saturday, January 16
Utah Valley 24, Brown 12
Air Force 18, Brown 15
Oklahoma 36, Brown 4
Northwestern 23, Brown 18
Oklahoma 44, Harvard 6
Arizona State 39, Harvard 12
Utah Valley 40, Harvard 10
Virginia 28, Penn 9

Thursday, January 21
Bucknell 28, Brown 13

Friday, January 22
Cornell 15, Lehigh 15

Saturday, January 23
Cornell at NYS Intercollegiates (thru 1/24), All Day
Pitt 28, Penn 6
Penn 24, Clarion 18

Friday, January 29
Princeton 29, Duquesne 9

Saturday, January 30
Army 27, Brown 6
Columbia 36, Franklin & Marshall 9
Boston University 35, Harvard 15
Army 35, Harvard 11
Virginia 42, Princeton 0
Clarion 38, Princeton 6
Columbia 39, Millersville 9

Sunday, January 31
Iowa State 24, Cornell 13
Penn 31, Hofstra 12
Bucknell 29, Columbia 7

Friday, February 5
Drexel 29, Brown 7
Princeton 28, Boston University 12

Saturday, February 6
*Penn 35, Brown 6
*Princeton 35, Harvard 10
*Cornell 37, Columbia 3
*Penn 41, Harvard 11
*Princeton 21, Brown 15
Cornell 37, Hofstra 6
Binghamton 30, Columbia 14

Sunday, February 7
Princeton 33, Sacred Heart 9

Saturday, February 13
Lehigh 33, Brown 6

*Cornell 31, Penn 3

*Princeton 28, Columbia 13

*Brown 33
, Harvard 12
Drexel 21, Columbia 16

*Cornell 46, Princeton 3

Sunday, February 14
*Columbia 22, Penn 13
Lehigh 37, Harvard 11

Friday, February 19
*Columbia 30, Harvard 15
*Cornell 46, Brown 4

Saturday, February 20
*Penn 23, Princeton 11
*Cornell 44, Harvard 6
*Columbia 25, Brown 12

Sunday, February 21
Lehigh 30, Penn 9

Saturday-Sunday, March 6-7
EIWA Tournament, All Day
Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh University)

Friday-Sunday, March 18-20
NCAA Tournament, All Day
Omaha, Neb.

* - Ivy League Match