Ivy League Swimming Schedules


2009 Men's Composite
All game times Eastern

Friday, November 13
*Penn 161, Columbia 139
Texas A&M 131.5, Harvard 102.5
Princeton at Big Al Invitational, NTS

Saturday, November 14
UConn 175, Brown 124
Brown 172, Laval 115
*Harvard 177, Cornell 123
*Harvard 237, Dartmouth 63
*Cornell 207, Dartmouth 93
*Penn 151, Yale 149
Princeton at Big Al Invitational, NTS

Friday, November 20
*Harvard at Columbia, 5 pm
*Cornell at Penn, 5 pm
*Cornell at Princeton 5 pm
*Penn at Princeton, 5 pm
Yale at Terrier Invitational (thru 11/23), TBA

Saturday, November 21
Columbia 171, Army 129
Navy 152, Brown 143
Navy 168, Dartmouth 129
*Brown 180.5, Dartmouth 117.5

Sunday, November 22
Dartmouth 200, Colgate 94

Monday, November 23
Yale 178, Southern Connecticut 120
Columbia 155, Fordham 145

Thursday, December 3
Penn at Kenyon Invitational (thru 12/5), All Day

Friday, December 4
Brown at Bucknell Invit. (thru 12/6), 11 am
Columbia at Bucknell Invit. (thru 12/6), 11 am
Harvard at Georgia Invit. (thru 12/6), TBA
Princeton at Bucknell Invit. (thru 12/6), 11 am

Saturday, December 5
Cornell 163, Binghamton 128
Yale 193, Massachusetts 107

Tuesday, January 5
*Penn 143, Brown 137

Saturday, January 9
*Harvard 183, Penn 117

Sunday, January 10
*Cornell 169, Yale 131
Boston University 131, Dartmouth 112

Saturday, January 16
*Penn 249, Dartmouth 51

*Penn 170, Yale 130

*Yale 234.5, Dartmouth 65.5

Cornell 193, Colgate 100

Boston University 175, Brown 123

Sunday, January 17
Columbia 158, Bucknell 83

Friday, January 22
*Harvard 127, Brown 116

Saturday, January 23
Navy 152, Yale 142
Boston University 175, Brown 123
Harvard 201, Boston University 99
*Cornell 152, Columbia 148

Sunday, January 24
*Princeton 181, Dartmouth 119

Friday, January 29
*Columbia vs. Brown (Neutral site), 4 pm
*Harvard, Yale and Princeton (H-Y-P Meet Day One)
Penn 180, West Chester 117
Dartmouth 192.5, Boston College 19.5
Dartmouth 276, Maine 52

Saturday, January 30
*Harvard at Princeton (thru 1/31), noon
*Yale at Princeton (thru 1/31), noon
*Harvard vs. Yale (thru 1/31), noon

Wednesday, February 3
LaSalle at Penn, 6 pm
*Yale at Brown, 7 pm

Friday, February 5
Navy 158, Columbia 131

Saturday, February 6
*Cornell 166, Brown 134
Yale 174, Connecticut 126

Friday, February 12
*Princeton 174, Columbia 117

Saturday, February 13
*Columbia 156, Dartmouth 144

Friday, February 26
ECAC Championships (Pittsburgh, Pa.), 11 am

Thurs-Sat, March 4-6
Ivy League Championships
DeNunzio Pool, Princeton, N.J.

Thurs-Sat, March 12-14
NCAA Diving Zone Championships

Thurs-Sat, March 25-27
Speedo Championship Series -- Sectionals

Thursday, March 25
NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio

Friday, March 26
NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio

Saturday, March 27
NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio

* - Ivy League meet
2009 Women's Composite
All game times Eastern

Friday, November 13
*Yale 199, Columbia 101
Princeton at Big Al Open, NTS

Saturday, November 14
*Cornell 190.5, Dartmouth 104.5
*Harvard 203, Dartmouth 92
*Harvard 166, Cornell 129
UConn 193, Brown 106
Brown 193, Laval 93
Princeton at Big Al Open, NTS

Friday, November 20
Yale at Terrier Invitational (thru 11/22), All Day
*Harvard at Harvard Invitational (thru 11/22), All Day
*Columbia at Harvard Invitational (thru 11/22), All Day

Saturday, November 21
*Brown 203.5, Dartmouth 96.5
*Princeton 160.5, Penn 128.5
*Princeton 167, Cornell 122
*Penn 172, Cornell 128

Monday, November 23
Yale 190, Southern Connecticut 108

Thursday, December 3
Penn at Kenyon Invitational (thru 12/5), All Day

Friday, December 4
Brown at Bucknell Invitational (12/6), All Day
Princeton at Bucknell Invitational (12/6), All Day

Saturday, December 5
Columbia 143, Wagner 58
Yale 209, Vermont 74
Cornell 165, Binghamton 124

Wednesday, December 9
*Columbia 173, Penn 127

Tuesday, January 5
*Penn 171, Brown 110

Saturday, January 9
*Harvard 190, Penn 85

Sunday, January 10
Boston University 154, Dartmouth 88
*Yale 207, Cornell 93

Saturday, January 16
*Dartmouth vs. Yale, 10 am
*Dartmouth at Penn, 10 am
*Yale at Penn, 10 am
Cornell at Colgate, 1 pm
Brown at Boston University, 1:30 pm

Sunday, January 17
Columbia at Bucknell, 1 pm

Saturday, January 22
*Columbia 179, Cornell 121

Sunday, January 23
*Harvard 177, Brown 66
Navy 151, Yale 149

Sunday, January 24
*Princeton 169, Dartmouth 126

Friday, January 29
*Columbia 156, Brown 144
Penn 182, West Chester 115
Dartmouth 169.5, Boston College 164.5
Dartmouth 238.5, Maine 93.5

Saturday, January 30
*Harvard 180, Yale 120
*Princeton 196, Harvard 102
*Princeton 191, Yale 107

Wednesday, February 3
*Yale 191, Brown 107
New Hampshire 173, Dartmouth 127
Penn 188, LaSalle 110

Friday, February 5
*Princeton 141, Columbia 94

Saturday, February 6
*Cornell 160, Brown 135
Northeastern 172, Dartmouth 123
Yale 202, Connecticut 98

Saturday, February 12
Northeastern at Harvard, 6 pm

Sunday, February 13
*Dartmouth at Columbia, noon

Thurs-Sat, February 25-27
Ivy Championships
Cambridge, Mass.

Fri-Sat, March 12-13
NCAA Zone Diving

Thurs-Sat, March 18-20
NCAA Championships
West Lafayette, Ind.

* - Ivy League meet